Home NewsAsia Assembly Polls 2022: PM Modi To Address Rallies In UP’s Saharanpur, Uttarakhand & North Goa

Assembly Polls 2022: PM Modi To Address Rallies In UP’s Saharanpur, Uttarakhand & North Goa

by admin

New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi will maintain three separate election rallies in three completely different states at this time. He’ll tackle bodily public rallies in UP’s Saharanpur, Srinagar in Uttarakhand, and a digital rally in Mapusa of the North Goa district. 

At round 11:45 AM Prime Minister Modi will attain the Saharanpur district, which goes to polls within the second section of UP meeting election 2022, in Uttar Pradesh. 

His subsequent cease will likely be at Srinagar in Uttarakhand at 1:45 PM. All of the 14 seats of Pauri, Rudraprayag, and Chamoli will likely be focused on this rally. 

At round 7 PM, PM Modi will tackle a public rally in North Goa’s Mapusa and 20 constituencies within the South Goa district through digital telecast. 

LIVE UPDATES: Election 2022 Voting LIVE: Phase 1 Polling For 58 Assembly Seats Of UP Begins

The combat for 5 states begins as the primary section of the election for the Uttar Pradesh Meeting commenced at this time. Polling for 58 Meeting constituencies within the districts of Western Uttar Pradesh is going down.

Among the many districts that are present process polling at this time are Shamli, Muzaffarnagar, Meerut, Baghpat, Ghaziabad, Hapur, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Bulandshahr, Aligarh, Mathura, and Agra.

The competition is intense within the state which is known as a litmus take a look at for the political events on the nationwide degree.

Whereas Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath has filed his nomination from the Gorakhpur seat, Samajwadi Celebration chief Akhilesh Yadav has filed his candidature from his dwelling floor seat of Karhal in Mainpuri district.

ASLO ON ABP LIVE: Weather Update: IMD Predicts Moderate Rainfall In Bengal, Bihar. Strong Winds In UP & Punjab

Within the earlier 2017 UP Meeting election, the BJP swept throughout 325 seats whereas the SP, BSP, and different events had begged 54, 19, and 5 seats respectively. 

The second section of the UP Meeting election will likely be held on February 14. Polling in Uttar Pradesh will happen in a complete of seven phases. 

Polling for the hill state of Uttarakhand and the coastal state of Goa will likely be held in a single section on February 14. Counting of votes for all of the states will happen on March 10. 


You may also like

Leave a Comment