Home NewsAsia Cong Forms Subject Committee For Plenary Session On Feb 24-26, Rahul, Manmohan Among Members

Cong Forms Subject Committee For Plenary Session On Feb 24-26, Rahul, Manmohan Among Members

by admin
Cong Forms Subject Committee For Plenary Session On Feb 24-26, Rahul, Manmohan Among Members

New Delhi: The Topics Committee for the social gathering’s eighty fifth Plenary session, which is able to happen in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, from February 24 to 26, was fashioned by the Congress on Friday. Congress chief Mallikarjun Kharge, Congress parliamentary social gathering chairperson Sonia Gandhi, former prime minister Manmohan Singh, and former social gathering chief Rahul Gandhi are all members of the Committee.

The three-day megaconclave will characteristic outstanding social gathering leaders from throughout the nation.

Its members embrace, along with them, the entire social gathering’s steering committee members, chief ministers and CLP leaders, chiefs of state models, and heads of frontal organisations.

An official assertion from AICC common secretary, group, Ok C Venugopal acknowledged, “As per Article XV of the Structure of the Indian Nationwide Congress, the Congress president has constituted the Topics Committee for the eighty fifth Plenary session of the Indian Nationwide Congress to be held from February 24 to 26, 2023 in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, with rapid impact.”

Additionally Learn: ‘Have Been Given Faansi Ki Sazaa Even When…’: Congress MP Rajani Patil After RS Suspension

Abhishek Singhvi, Ajay Maken, Ambika Soni, Avinash Pande, Harish Rawat, Jairam Ramesh, Kumari Selja, Ok C Venugopal, Mukul Wasnik, Oommen Chandy, Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, P Chidambaram, Randeep Surjewala, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhary, Digvijaya Singh, and social gathering treasurer Pawan Kumar Bansal are the opposite members of the Committee.

The panel additionally consists of former chief ministers Bhupinder Singh Hooda, Ok Siddaramaiah, and O Ibobi Singh, in addition to all PCC presidents and CLP leaders, together with chief minister Ashok Gehlot, Bhupesh Baghel, and Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu.

Members of the panel embrace leaders of frontal organizations, members of Congress in Legislative Councils, and Nabam Tuki, president of the INTUC and chairman of the North East Coordination Congress Committee. 

The grand previous social gathering additionally constituted a Structure Modification committee for the social gathering’s session. The committee shall be headed by Ambika Soni and Randeep Surjewala shall be its convenor.

Occasion leaders Ok C Venugopal, Mukul Wasnik, Ajay Maken, Jitendra Singh, Abhishek Manu Singhvi, Mohan Prakash, Deepa Dasmunshi and G Parameshwara are members of the committee which is able to look into the amendments to be introduced within the social gathering structure.


You may also like

Leave a Comment