Home Business PM Kisan 13th Instalment: How To Check Name In Beneficiary List, Know If Amount Is Credited

PM Kisan 13th Instalment: How To Check Name In Beneficiary List, Know If Amount Is Credited

by admin

Prime Minister Narendra Modi will launch the thirteenth installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) Scheme on Monday. The PM will launch instalment price Rs 16,800 crore to over eight crore eligible farmers underneath the flagship PM-KISAN scheme on Monday forward of Holi and rabi harvesting.

The PM-KISAN funds are deposited on to the beneficiary’s financial institution accounts. The scheme was launched on this present day 4 years in the past in 2019. The twelfth installment of the PM-Kisan programme price Rs16,000 crore was launched to just about 80 million farmers on October 17, 2022.

Beneath the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN), eligible farmers are supplied with a monetary good thing about Rs 6,000 per yr in three equal instalments of Rs 2,000 every each 4 months. The fund is straight transferred to the financial institution accounts of the beneficiaries.

ALSO READ: EPFO Update: Know How To Get Higher Pension Under EPS. Check Guidelines & Eligibility Here

When, and The place To Watch The Occasion Stay

Modi might be visiting Karnataka go to on Monday the place he’ll undertake a stroll via and examine Shivamogga Airport at round 11:45 am, in line with the discharge from the Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare. The PM will then inaugurate and lay the inspiration stone of a number of tasks at Shivamogga. Round 3:15 PM, Prime Minister will lay the inspiration stone and dedicate a number of improvement initiatives at Belagavi and launch the thirteenth instalment of PM-KISAN.

The occasion is predicted to draw over one lakh individuals, comprising PM-KISAN and Jal Jeevan Mission beneficiaries. These to look at the programme Stay, could register for the occasion by accessing the next URL: https://lnkd.in/gU9NFpd and tune in to witness the dwell occasion proceedings on https://pmindiawebcast.nic.in/.

Know how you can examine the title on the beneficiary checklist:

Go to the official PM KISAN web site https://pmkisan.gov.in/ .

Then search for yellow colored tab “Dashboard” above the map of India. A brand new web page will open.

Choose your respective state, district, Sub-District and village. Then click on on the present button

Steps to examine if the installment is credited:

Go to PM Kisan’s official web site https://pmkisan.gov.in/ .

On the proper nook, click on the ‘Beneficiary standing’ tab, and a brand new web page will open.

Choose anyone possibility between Aadhar Quantity, Financial institution Account Quantity. By way of this, you may examine whether or not the quantity has been credited to your account.

Until now, over 2.25 lakh crores of funds have been disbursed to greater than 11 crore farmer households, primarily the small and marginal. Notably, in the course of the Covid lockdown, Rs. 1.75 lakh crores had been distributed in a number of instalments to assist these needy farmers. The Scheme has additionally benefited over three crore girls beneficiaries who’ve collectively acquired over Rs. 53,600 crores in funds.

You too can obtain the PM Kisan standing from the official web site of PM Kisan or additionally go to the Google Play retailer in your android system and kind PM Kisan App and obtain it from there as properly.


Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment