Home NewsAsia UP CM Adityanath Announces Portfolios Of New Ministers, Jitin Prasada Gets Technical Education

UP CM Adityanath Announces Portfolios Of New Ministers, Jitin Prasada Gets Technical Education

by admin

New Delhi: After the Uttar Pradesh authorities inducted 7 new ministers, the cost of its technical training division has been entrusted to Jitin Prasada, the previous Congress chief who had crossed over to the BJP in June.

The allocation of the division to Prasada was introduced by Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath on Twitter. The portfolio was earlier held by Kamal Rani Varun who succumbed to Coronavirus on August 2 final yr.

ALSO READ | Kanhaiya Kumar, Jignesh Mevani To Join Congress On Tuesday In Presence Of Rahul Gandhi: Report

Jitin Prasada together with six different ministers took the oath of workplace and secrecy on the Uttar Pradesh Raj Bhavan on Sunday. Whereas Prasada was administered oath as a cupboard minister, the six others have been sworn in as Ministers of State.

Among the many ministers of state, Chhatrpal Singh Gangwar has been given the income portfolio, Sanjeev Kumar acquired Social Welfare and SC & ST Welfare division whereas Dinesh Khatik acquired the cost of Jal Shakti and Flood Management, the chief minister knowledgeable in a tweet.

Paltu Ram has been given the Division of Sainik Welfare, Homeguard, Prantiya Raksha Dal and Civil Defence. Sangeeta Balwant has been the co-operative division, whereas the division of business growth has been assigned to Dharamveer Prajapati.

Congratulating the brand new ministers, Adityanath in one other tweet wrote: “All of the ministers, who have been inducted on Sunday have been given the duty of their departments. I’m assured that underneath your management, the event within the departments will contact new heights.”

Uttar Pradesh Governor Anandiben Patel had administered oath to the brand new ministers on the Gandhi Auditorium within the Raj Bhawan on Sunday within the presence of the chief minister.

With the newest inductions, the constitutional restrict of getting a most of 60 ministers within the state has been reached. Sunday’s enlargement of the Council of Ministers headed by Adityanath was the second enlargement. The primary one came about in August 2019.

(With Company Inputs)


You may also like

Leave a Comment